KOLAIMNI AND ANIMALS

Each living being can receive the Light for its own wellness.
Animals are very present in our lives and like us, they sometimes need support at a physical or emotional level.
Animals are very receptive to Kolaimni and very happy to receive wellness healings when one offers to give it to them with respect and with their agreement, of course. Kolaimni can help them for any health concern, as much as to ease them when they had a painful start in life, if they lost a beloved one, if they are disturbed by a change of circumstances or any event that could affect them.

cecile kolaimni animaux.jpg

Cécile CHASTANET
+33 6 61 47 82 26
Email : cecilecha@gmail.com

Basée en Bretagne – Finistère Sud 

kolaimni chat.jpg

It is important to stress out the fact that we never establish a medical diagnosis and that consulting a veterinary is essential, especially because it allows us to know which organs we will work on with Kolaimni energetic healings.
 
We give Kolaimni remotly or being close to the animal, to one animal or to a group of animals. In addition to the global healing, specific protocols can be used: reducing pain, increasing energy, working on local affections or easing emotional wounds.
Living with animals everyday means sharing a lot of joy and love with them, but sometimes, it can also mean misunderstanding, because we forgot the simple connections that has been unfiying human beings and animals for millions of years. Through Kolaimni, we may consider the relationships between humans and animals and find together a better way to cover our
companions’ needs and desires.


Kolaimni is a healing technique available for everyone!

If you want to, you can learn the technique to help your animals and your pets, or even help wild or stray animals.

 

To learn the technique, please see the training pages on this website.
To ask for a session for your animal, please contact us.

Sessions for animals in presence are subject to certain conditions.

TESTIMONIALS

Kolaimni experiments performed on animals

Susi is a mare who has swallowing problems. When she feeds, it forms a "plug", which she cannot spit out or swallow. It comes back about every three weeks.

I gave Susi two Kolaimni, a few weeks apart, remotely since Susi is in Luxembourg.

First feedback: "Susi seems to be doing well, she is more alive since your session, she shows more  energy, she rolls over, she jumps"

“Hello, I would like to thank you for the treatment you have done for my horse Susi. Since the treatment, Susi has become a whole different horse. She is happier, more balanced and she shows her joie de vivre. She has no longer had any health problems and she seems more lively, happier. Many thanks and best regards. "

- Claire Bastian

TEMOIGNAGES
Kolaimni technique on animals

KOLAIMNI ET LES ANIMAUX

Tout être vivant peut recevoir la Lumière pour son bien-être.

Les animaux sont très présents dans nos vies et comme nous, ils ont parfois besoin d’être accompagnés au niveau physique ou émotionnel.


Les animaux sont très réceptifs à Kolaimni et très heureux de recevoir des soins de bien-être lorsqu’ils leur sont proposés avec respect, et avec leur accord bien sûr. Kolaimni peut les aider pour tous types de problème de santé, ainsi que pour les apaiser s’ils ont eu un passé difficile, s’ils ont perdu un être cher, pour un changement de vie ou tout événement qui pourrait les affecter.

Cécile CHASTANET
+33 6 61 47 82 26
Email : cecilecha@gmail.com

Basée en Bretagne – Finistère Sud

Il est important de dire que nous n’établissons jamais de diagnostic médical et que la consultation chez un vétérinaire est indispensable, notamment parce qu’elle nous permet de savoir sur quels organes travailler dans le cadre des soins énergétiques Kolaimni.

 

Nous donnons Kolaimni à distance ou en présence, à un animal ou à un groupe d’animaux. En plus du soin complet, plusieurs protocoles spécifiques peuvent être utilisés : réduire la douleur, redonner de l’énergie, travailler localement, ou apaiser les douleurs émotionnelles.

 

Vivre avec des animaux au quotidien, c’est partager avec eux beaucoup de joie et d’amour, mais c’est également parfois une source d’incompréhension car nous avons bien souvent oublié la simplicité des liens qui nous unissent depuis des milliers d’années. Grâce à Kolaimni, nous pouvons être amenés à aborder la relation homme/animal et trouver ensemble la meilleure façon de couvrir les besoins et les attentes de nos compagnons.


Kolaimni est une technique de soins énergétiques accessible à tous !
Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez vous former pour accompagner vos animaux et ceux de vos proches, ou même aider des animaux sauvages ou des animaux errants.


Pour vous former, consultez les page dédiées aux Formations.
Pour demander une séance pour votre animal, contactez-nous.

Les séances en présence sont effectuées sous certaines conditions.

TEMOIGNAGES

des expériences de Kolaimni pratiqué sur les animaux

Susi est une jument qui a des problèmes de déglutition. Lorsqu’elle s’alimente, cela forme un « bouchon », qu’elle ne peut ni recracher ni avaler. Cela revient environ toutes les trois semaines. 

J’ai donné deux Kolaimni à Susi, à quelques semaines d’intervalle, à distance puisque Susi est au Luxembourg.

Premier retour : « Susi semble aller bien, elle est plus vivante depuis votre séance, elle découvre une nouvelle énergie, elle se roule, elle saute »

« Bonjour, j’aimerais vous remercier pour le traitement que vous avez fait pour mon cheval Susi. Depuis le traitement, Susi est devenue un tout autre cheval. Elle est plus contente, plus équilibrée et elle montre sa joie de vivre. Elle n’a plus eu de problèmes de santé et elle semble plus vive, plus heureuse. Un grand merci et meilleures salutations. »

- Claire Bastian

TEMOIGNAGES
des expériences de Kolaimni pratiqué sur les animaux

ASSOCIATION KOLAIMNI

Marie-Hélène Tourenne / Kolaimni

10 avenue de l’Anse Claouey

33950 – Lège Cap-Ferret FRANCE

CONTACT EUROPE

06 48 33 13 31

kolaimni@gmail.com

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS SUR NOTRE PAGE FACEBOOK

  • Facebook - Gris Cercle